Love Field Post 453

Executive Board
Herman Yentz, Commander
Adjutant, Valery Gonzalez
Alvin Kohr, 1st Vice
Steve Martin, 2nd Vice
Bill Freauff, Treasurer
Chaplain, Open
Pat Flores, Judge Advocate
Steve Sobkowiak, Service Officer
Historian, Open
Gayland Scott, Sgt-at-Arms
John Diggs, Member at Large
Gary Wright, Member at Large

Executive Board meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM